You can't purchase History or Tradition, but you can join it and live it at Stockdale Country Club.

- Mike Davis, Member

Club number: (661) 832-0310
Fax number: (661) 832-6590

Golf Shop: (661) 832-0587
Tennis Shop: (661) 834-1113
Golf Course: (661) 832-0177

Administration

General Manager

Susan Greer x114
susangreer@stockdalecountryclub.com

Controller / Accounting

Linda Mae Turner x112
lindaturner@stockdalecountryclub.com

Human Resources

Cindy Schmalzl x119
cindy_sue5@hotmail.com

Membership Director

Lisa Poole x111
membership@stockdalecountryclub.com

Golf

Golf Shop

(661) 832-0587 direct
(661) 832-0310 x115

Head Golf Professional

Garrett Goodrich
ggoodrich@stockdalecountryclub.com

Golf Course

Superintendent, Michael Barber
(661) 832-0177
msmbarber62@hotmail.com

Tennis

Tennis Shop

(661) 834-1113 direct
(661) 832-0310 x 218

Tennis Coordinator

Louise x 218
louise@stockdalecountryclub.com

Director Of Tennis And Fitness

Hank Pfister x 217
hankpfister@stockdalecountryclub.com

Director Of Jr. Tennis

Robert Limpias x 224
rlimpias@yahoo.com

Fitness

Glenda Findley x 229

Personal Training

David Wilson
david.wilson@doane.edu
(308) 390-6575

Certified Massage Therapy

Maribel Perez
(661) 205-9735

Clubhouse

Executive Chef

Erik Copeland x130
eecopeland@hotmail.com

Food Service supervisors

Tony Monterroza & Silvestre Flores

Bar Manager

Javier Perez x125
jperez@stockdalecountryclub.com