You can't purchase History or Tradition, but you can join it and live it at Stockdale Country Club.

 

Club number: (661) 832-0310
Fax number: (661) 832-6590

Golf Shop: (661) 832-0587
Tennis Shop: (661) 834-1113
Golf Course: (661) 832-0177

Administration

General Manager

Susan Greer x214
susangreer@stockdalecountryclub.com

Accounting

Nancy Guzman x212
accounting@stockdalecountryclub.com

Human Resources

Cindy Schmalzl x219
cindy_sue5@hotmail.com

Membership Director

Lisa Poole x211
membership@stockdalecountryclub.com

Golf

Golf Shop

(661) 832-0587 direct
(661) 832-0310 x215

Head Golf Professional

Garrett Goodrich
ggoodrich@stockdalecountryclub.com

Golf Course

Superintendent, Michael Barber
(661) 832-0177
msmbarber62@hotmail.com

Tennis

Tennis Shop

(661) 834-1113 direct
(661) 832-0310 x 218

Tennis Coordinator

Louise x 218
louise@stockdalecountryclub.com

Director Of Tennis And Fitness

Hank Pfister x 217
hankpfister@stockdalecountryclub.com

Director Of Jr. Tennis

Robert Limpias x 224
rlimpias@yahoo.com

Fitness

Glenda Findley x 229

Personal Training

 

Certified Massage Therapy

Maribel Perez
(661) 205-9735

Clubhouse

Executive Chef

 

Food Service supervisors

Tony Monterroza & Silvestre Flores x222

Bar Manager

Javier Perez x225
jperez@stockdalecountryclub.com